St. Madeleine Sophie’s Center Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Debra Emerson, MBA
CEO
ext. 101
demerson@stmsc.org

Program Services

Tom Carr
Director of Day Program Services
ext. 331
tcarr@stmsc.org

Mark Fisher
Senior Program Manager
ext. 108
mfisher@stmsc.org

Wendy Morris
Art Administrator
619.593.2205
sophiesgallery@stmsc.org

Jonathan Martin
Transportation Manager
ext. 226
jmartin@stmsc.org

Rachel Ramsey
Adult Development Center Program Manager
ext. 338
rramsey@stmsc.org

Katrina Lauifi
Activity Center Program Manager
ext. 104
klauifi@stmsc.org

Kim Holt
Aquatics Manager
ext. 114
kholt@stmsc.org

Development Department

Joe Perucca
Development Director
ext. 332
jperucca@stmsc.org 

Katie Pennell
Event & Development Coordinator
ext. 115
kpennell@stmsc.org

Mia Lilienthal
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
ext. 121
mlilienthal@stmsc.org

Administrative Support Staff

Laura Purdom
Administration & Facilities Manager
ext. 110
lpurdom@stmsc.org

Martha Diobilda
Accountant
ext. 354
mdiobilda@stmsc.org

Carol Rickey
Human Resource Coordinator
ext. 107
crickey@stmsc.org

Wendy Martinez
Account Receivable
ext. 356
wmartinez@stmsc.org

Rebecca Plummer
Nurse
ext. 111
nurse@stmsc.org