St. Madeleine Sophie’s Center Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Debra Emerson, MBA
CEO
ext. 101
demerson@stmsc.org

Program Services

Tom Carr
Director of Day Program Services
ext. 331
tcarr@stmsc.org

Mark Fisher
Senior Program Manager
ext. 108
mfisher@stmsc.org

Martin Breceda
Transportation Manager
ext. 226
mbreceda@stmsc.org

Katrina Lauifi
Adult Development Center Program Manager
ext. 104
klauifi@stmsc.org

Rose Mason
Job Developer
ext. 353
rmason@stmsc.org

Kim Holt
Aquatics Manager
ext. 114
kholt@stmsc.org

Wendy Morris
Art Administrator
619.593.2205
sophiesgallery@stmsc.org

Development Department

Joe Perucca
Development Director
ext. 332
jperucca@stmsc.org

Nichole Duarte
Event & Development Coordinator
ext. 115
nduarte@stmsc.org

Julie Rausch
Event & Marketing Coordinator
ext. 352
jrausch@stmsc.org

Erica Macht
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
ext. 121
emacht@stmsc.org

Administrative Support Staff

Laura Purdom
Administration & Facilities Manager
ext. 110
lpurdom@stmsc.org

Martha Diobilda
Accountant
ext. 354
mdiobilda@stmsc.org

Carol Rickey
Human Resource Coordinator
ext. 107
crickey@stmsc.org

Sara Crane
Account Receivable
ext. 356
scrane@stmsc.org

Arlyn Allan
Nurse
ext. 111
nurse@stmsc.org