St. Madeleine Sophie’s Center Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Debra Emerson, MBA
CEO
ext. 101
demerson@stmsc.org

Program Services

Tom Carr
Director of Day Program Services
ext. 331
tcarr@stmsc.org

Karla Bryan
Activity Center Program Manager
ext. 130
kbryan@stmsc.org

Mark Fisher
Senior Program Manager
ext. 108
mfisher@stmsc.org

Martin Breceda
Adult Development Center Program Manager
ext. 335
mbreceda@stmsc.org

Katrina Umanah
Behavior Modification Program Manager
ext. 104
kumanah@stmsc.org

Melissa Robertson
Job Developer
ext. 353
channa@stmsc.org

Kim Holt
Aquatics Manager
ext. 114
kholt@stmsc.org

Wendy Morris
Art Administrator
619.593.2205
sophiesgallery@stmsc.org

Susan Davis
Activity Center 2 Program Manager
ext. 128
sdavis@stmsc.org

Carol Landry
Garden Program Manager
ext. 401
clandry@stmsc.org

Bill Blankartz
SMSC Transition Program School
ext. 103
wblankartz@stmsc.org

Mark Deffner
Transportation Assistant Manager
ext. 131
stmsctransportation@stmsc.org

Development Department

Kellye Buchanan
Donor Relations Officer
ext. 332
kbuchanan@stmsc.org

Neil Fullerton
Event & Marketing Coordinator
ext. 115
nfullerton@stmsc.org

Julie Rausch
Event & Marketing Coordinator
ext. 352
jrausch@stmsc.org

Vivian Robledo
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
ext. 121
vrobledo@stmsc.org

Claire Duesdieker
Development Assistant
ext. 121
cduesdieker@stmsc.org

Administrative Support Staff

Laura Purdom
Administration & Facilities Manager
ext. 110
lpurdom@stmsc.org

Roberta Melgarejo
Accountant
ext. 354
rmelgarejo@stmsc.org

Carol Rickey
Human Resource Coordinator
ext. 107
crickey@stmsc.org

Kathy Housley
Payroll
ext. 124
khousley@stmsc.org

Sara Crane
Account Receivable
ext. 356
scrane@stmsc.org

Stephanie Perkins
Nurse
ext. 111
nurse@stmsc.org